Corporate Staff

Cherilyn Holloway
Executive Director cholloway@cornerstonepregnancy.or

Carmen Grondin, CB, CCNL
Director of Finance & Operational Services cgrondin@cornerstonepregnancy.org 

Rachel Dotson
Director of Development rdotson@cornerstonepregnancy.org

Pat Flores
Executive Administration Assistant pflores@cornerstonepregnancy.org 

Client Services Staff

Sue Marie Wilhelm, SRAS
Director of Educational Outreach smwilhelm@cornerstonepregnancy.org

Cynthia Carter-Smallwood, RN,BSN,MBA,D.Min.
Patient Resource Director csmallwood@cornerstonepregnancy.org

Adelaida Tellado 
Family Advocate atellado@cornerstonepregnancy.org

Board Of Directors

Linda Gaines

Joe Spagnola, J.D., SPHR

Matt Hallett

Ellie Beckett

Cindy Gecik

Telejah Wright

Cherilyn Holloway, Executive Director