Corporate Staff

Cynthia Carter-Harris, RN,BSN,MBA,D.Min.
Executive Director
ccarter-harris@cornerstonepregnancy.org

Carmen Grondin, CB, CCNL
Director of Finance and Operational Services 
cgrondin@cornerstonepregnancy.org 

Zacharias Wray
Director of Communications and Donor Relations
zwray@cornerstonepregnancy.org

Cindy Sugerik
Corporate Administrative Assistant
csugerik@cornerstonepregnancy.org

Jacquie Wray
Operations and Facility Coordinator
jwray@cornerstonepregnancy.org

Client Services Staff

Sue Marie Wilhelm, SRAS, Colson Fellow
Director of Education and Support Services
smwilhelm@cornerstonepregnancy.org

Clara Dey 
Education Program Coordinator
cdey@cornerstonepregnancy.org

Loretta McCafferty
Education Progam Coordinator
lmccafferty@cornerstonepregnancy.org 

Daniel Samms 
Men's Program Coordinator
dsamms@cornerstonepregnancy.org

Valerie Borzy, RN, BSN
Director of Patient Resources
vborzy@cornerstonepregnancy.org

Lamara Lusane
Medical Administrative Assistant
llusane@cornerstonepregnancy.org

Debora Gall 
Staff Nurse
dgall@cornerstonepregnancy.org

Jazmynn Montanez
Doula Program Coordinator
jmontanez@cornerstonepregnancy.org

Board Of Directors

Cindy Gecik

Linda Luecke Potter

Dawn Swartz

John Guenther

Maureen Savino

Cynthia Carter-Harris (Executive Director)