Corporate Staff

Cynthia Carter-Smallwood, RN,BSN,MBA,D.Min.
Executive Director csmallwood@cornerstonepregnancy.org

Carmen Grondin, CB, CCNL
Director of Finance and Operational Services cgrondin@cornerstonepregnancy.org 

Rachel Mellen
Director of Communication and Donor Relations rmellen@cornerstonepregnancy.org

Cindy Sugerik
Corporate Administrative Assistant csugerik@cornerstonepregnancy.org

Client Services Staff

Sue Marie Wilhelm, SRAS, Colson Fellow
Director of Education and Support Services smwilhelm@cornerstonepregnancy.org

Kalynn Oldaker 

Director of Patient Resources koldaker@cornerstonepregnancy.org

Adelaida Tellado 
Family Advocate atellado@cornerstonepregnancy.org

Board Of Directors

Ellie Beckett

Dawn Daniel

Cindy Gecik

Linda Luecke Potter

Dawn Swartz

Cynthia Carter-Smallwood (Executive Director)