Corporate Staff

Cynthia Carter-Harris, RN,BSN,MBA,D.Min.
Executive Director
ccarter-harris@cornerstonepregnancy.org

Carmen Grondin, CB, CCNL
Director of Finance and Operational Services 
cgrondin@cornerstonepregnancy.org 

Zacharias Wray
Director of Communications and Donor Relations
zwray@cornerstonepregnancy.org

Cindy Sugerik
Corporate Administrative Assistant
csugerik@cornerstonepregnancy.org

Client Services Staff

Sue Marie Wilhelm, SRAS, Colson Fellow
Director of Education and Support Services
smwilhelm@cornerstonepregnancy.org

Jasmine Caminero 
Medical Administrative Assistant
jcaminero@cornerstonepregnancy.org

Daniel Samms 
Men's Program Coordinator
dsamms@cornerstonepregnancy.org

Debora Gall 
Staff Nurse
dgall@cornerstonepregnancy.org

Sara Nass
Education Coordinator
snass@cornerstonepregnancy.org

Loretta McCafferty
Education Coordinator
lmccafferty@cornerstonepregnancy.org 

 

Board Of Directors

Ellie Beckett

Dawn Daniel

Cindy Gecik

Linda Luecke Potter

Dawn Swartz

John Guenther

Cynthia Carter-Harris (Executive Director)